Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1927.pdf143.13 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the National Green Tribunal Bill, 2009 moved by Shri Jairam Ramesh on 15
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 21-Apr-2010
Members: Jayant Chaudhary
Kakoli Ghosh Dastidar
Kalikesh Narayan Singh Deo
Sandeep Dikshit
E.V.K.S. Elangovan
M. B. Rajesh
Jairam Ramesh
S. Semmalai
Vijay Bahadur Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.