Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1518.pdf642.21 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the Report of the Liberhan Ayodhya Commission of Inquiry and Memorandum of Action Taken by the Government on the Report, laid on the Table of the House on 24
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Dec-2009
Members: J. M. Aaroon Rasheed
Basudeb Acharia
Maulana Badruddin Ajmal
Rattan Singh Ajnala
Vijay Bahuguna
E.T. Mohammad Bashir
Mirza Mehboob Beg
P. Chidambaram
Anant Gangaram Geete
P. Karunakaran
Nirmal Khatri
Narahari Mahato
Tarun Mandal
Pinaki Misra
Premdas Katheria
Ramashankar Rajbhar
Nama Nageswara Rao
M.I. Shanavas
Radha Mohan Singh
Sushma Swaraj
Thirumaa Valavan Thol
Beni Prasad Verma
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.