Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1085.pdf619.75 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the report of the Liberhan Ayodhya Commission of Inquiry and Memorandum of Action Taken by the Government on the Report laid on the Table of the House on the 24
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 7-Dec-2009
Members: Abdul Rahman
Kalyan Banerjee
Dara Singh Chauhan
Gurudas Dasgupta
Salman Khurshid
Sanjay Nirupam
Jagdambika Pal
Rajnath Singh
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Sharad Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.