Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10607.pdf54.91 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Shri D.K. Suresh and Ms. Ramya Divya Spandana took the oath, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Aug-2013
Members: Doddaalahalli Kempegowda Suresh
Ramya Divya Spandana
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: XIV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.