Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1031.pdf143.38 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the Representation of the People (Amendment) Bill, 2009, as passed by Rajya Sabha moved by Dr. M. Veerappa Moily on 2 December, 2009.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Dec-2009
Members: Jai Prakash Agarwal
Vikrambhai Arjanbhai Maadam
Tarun Mandal
M. Veerappa Moily
Sharifuddin Shariq
Lok Sabha Number: 15
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.