Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
10235.pdf1.22 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion of confidence in the Council of Ministers (Discussion not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 21-Jul-2008
Members: Lal Krishna Advani
Thalikkottai Rajuthevar Baalu
Gurudas Dasgupta
Sukhdev Singh Dhindsa
Anant Gangaram Geete
Syed Shahnawaz Hussain
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Pranab Mukherjee
Praful Patel
Brajesh Pathak
Mohammad Salim
Anand Sharma
Manmohan Singh
Prabhunath Singh
M.A. Kharabela Swain
Ram Gopal Yadav
Devendra Prasad Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.