Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
9409.pdf610.62 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion of thanks on the Presidents Address moved by Shri Ajit Jogi and seconded by Shrimati Krishna Tirath.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-Mar-2008
Members: Lal Krishna Advani
Ajay Chakraborty
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Ramesh Dube
Ajit Jogi
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Alok Kumar Mehta
Mohammad Salim
M.A. Kharabela Swain
Krishna Tirath
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.