Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
9197.pdf265.7 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Sashastra SeemaBal Bill, 2007 (Discussion concluded and Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 1-Dec-2007
Members: Vijay Bahuguna
C.K. Chandrappan
Bikram Keshari Deo
K. Francis George
Tapir Gao
Salarapatty Kuppusamy Kharventhan
Shailendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Nikhil Kumar
Shivraj V. Patil
Sebastian Paul
Rasa Singh Rawat
Nand Kumar Sai
H. T. Sangliana
Abdul Rashid Shaheen
Devwrat Singh
Ganesh Prasad Singh
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.