Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
9078.pdf171.6 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion forconsideration of the Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Petroleum Technology Bill, 2007.( Bill Passed)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-Dec-2007
Members: C.K. Chandrappan
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Milind Murli Deora
Ramesh Dube
K. Francis George
M. Jagannath
Shailendra Kumar
Rupchand Pal
Kalvakuntla Chandrashekhar Rao
Rasa Singh Rawat
Kiren Rijiju
Tathagata Satpathy
Braja Kishore Tripathy
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.