Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
8851.pdf307.36 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory resolution regarding approval ofproclamation by the President in relation to the State of Karnataka (Resolutionadopted).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Nov-2007
Members: Ananth Kumar
Ajay Chakraborty
Kunnur Manjunath Channappa
H.D. Devegowda
Tejasvini Gowda
N. Y. Hanumanthappa
R.L. Jalappa
Ramesh Chandappa Jigajinagi
Prahlad Joshi
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Shivraj V. Patil
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Karunakara G. Reddy
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: XII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.