Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_V_05081997_p171_p172_T248.pdf353.78 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Disparity between Rajya Sabha and Lok Sabha
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 5-Aug-1997
Language: English
Members: K.P. Ramalingam
P. N. Siva
Qamarul Islam
Shafiqur Rahman Barq
Chitta Basu
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Prem Singh Chandumajra
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.