Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
8579.pdf1.85 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the motion for consideration of the Inalnd Vessels (Amendment)Bill, 2007as passed by Rajya Sabha (Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 30-Aug-2007
Members: T.R. Baalu
C.K. Chandrappan
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Bikram Keshari Deo
Anant Gangaram Geete
P. Karunakaran
Shailendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
M Ramadass
Kavuri Samba Siva Rao
Rasa Singh Rawat
Maha Deo Rao Shiwankar
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: XI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.