Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
7708.pdf3.1 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Demands for Grant No. 59under the control of the Ministry of Labour and Employment. (All the cutmotions moved were negatived).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Apr-2007
Members: Charanjit Singh Atwal
C.S. Sujatha
Santasri Chatterjee
Gurudas Dasgupta
Oscar Fernandes
Tejasvini Gowda
Chandrakant Bhaurao Khaire
Sunil Khan
C. Kuppusami
Madhusudan Devram Mistry
Dawa Narbula
M Ramadass
Rasa Singh Rawat
Suravaram Sudhakar Reddy
Lal Singh
Ganesh Prasad Singh
Braja Kishore Tripathy
Virendra Kumar
Kinjarapu Yerrannaidu
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.