Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
7566.pdf797.26 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Papers laid on the Table of the House bymembers/Ministers.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 20-Mar-2007
Members: Mani Shankar Aiyar
T.R. Baalu
Pawan Kumar Bansal
Renuka Chowdhury
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
E.V.K.S. Elangovan
Mohammad Ali Ashraf Fatmi
Bijoy Krishna Handique
Meira Kumar
Paty Ripple Kyndiah
Mahabir Prasad
Vilas Baburao Muttemwar
Sheesh Ram Ola
Praful Patel
Shivraj V. Patil
Daggubati Purandeswari
Anbumani Ramdoss
Jairam Ramesh
Subodh Kant Sahai
Anand Sharma
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: X
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.