Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6418.pdf22.19 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion forconsideration of the Abolition of Capital Punishment, 2004 moved by Shri C.K.Chandrappan on 14
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Nov-2006
Members: C.K. Chandrappan
Francis Fanthome
Satyanarayan Jatiya
Salarapatty Kuppusamy Kharventhan
Shailendra Kumar
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Hannan Mollah
Brahmananda Panda
Shivraj V. Patil
M Ramadass
Ranjeet Ranjan
Kalvakuntla Chandrashekhar Rao
Rasa Singh Rawat
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.