Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
5552.pdf530.75 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the motion for consideration of the Food Safety andStandards Bill, 2005 moved by Shri Subodh Kant Sahay on 22 May, 2006 (Motionadopted and Bill passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Jul-2006
Members: Ramdas Ahawale
Anil Basu
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Khagen Das
V. Kishore Chandra Deo
Bikram Keshari Deo
Avinath Khanna Rai
Shailendra Kumar
Sumitra Mahajan
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Alok Kumar Mehta
Prabodh Panda
Varkala Radhakrishnan
M Ramadass
K. Chandra Shekhar Rao
Subodh Kant Sahay
Manvendra Singh
Chandrabhan Bhaiya Singh
Dushyant Singh
M. P. Veerendra Kumar
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: VIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.