Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
320.pdf13.26 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion regarding flood and drought situationin the country. (Continued. Not concluded)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 17-Aug-2004
Members: Ramdas Athawale
Sansuma Khunggur Bwiswmuthiary
Mohanbhai Sanjibhai Delkar
K. Francis George
Pushpdan Shambhudan Gadhavi
N.N. Krishnadas
Shailendra Kumar
Suresh Kurup
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Madhusudan Devram Mistry
Dahyabhai Vallabhbhai Patel
Shivraj V. Patil
Arun Kumar Sarma
Lakshman Singh
Rajiv Ranjan (Lalan) Singh
Sarbananda Sonowal
M.A. Kharabela Swain
Jayaben B. Thakkar
Devendra Prasad Yadav
Jay Prakash Narayan Yadav
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.