Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
2711.pdf853.65 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Combined discussion on resolution regarding approval of continuance in force of the proclamation and motion regarding expressing deepconcern over deteriorating law and order situation in the state of Bihar.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Aug-2005
Members: Basudeb Acharia
Prasanna Acharya
Ramdas Athawale
Iliyas Azmi
Joachim Baxla
Subrata Bose
Jai Prakash
Raghunath Jha
Rajesh Kumar Mishra
Sushil Kumar Modi
Nikhil Kumar
Nitish Kumar
Asaduddin Owaisi
Shivraj V. Patil
Suravaram Sudhakar Reddy
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Prabhunath Singh
Suraj Singh
Uday Singh
Devendra Prasad Yadav
Kinjarapu Yerrannaidu
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.