Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2521.pdf310.08 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Consideration of the University of Allahabad Bill,2005. (Bill Passed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-May-2005
Members: Ramdas Athawale
Basudeb Barman
C.K. Chandrappan
Shailendra Kumar
Thokchom Meinya
Rajesh Kumar Mishra
M Ramadass
Arjun Singh
Bijendra Singh
Ram Gopal Yadav
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.