Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2442.pdf231.52 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Government of Union Territories and thegovernment of National Capital Territory of Delhi (Amendment) Bill, 2005. (Billpassed).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-May-2005
Members: C.K. Chandrappan
Sandeep Dikshit
Raghunath Jha
Hannan Mollah
M Ramadass
Sevugan Regupathy
Ram Kripal Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.