Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2401.pdf88.59 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the Finance Bill, 2005 moved by Shri P.Chidambaram on 28-04-2005. (Discussion concluded and Bill passed)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-May-2005
Members: Vijayendra Pal Singh
Mamata Banerjee
Pawan Kumar Bansal
P. Chidambaram
Anant Gangaram Geete
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Vijay Kumar Malhotra
Virchandra Paswan
Kalvakuntla Chandrashekhar Rao
V. Radhika Selvi
Rewati Raman Singh
Manvendra Singh
Prabhunath Singh
Uday Singh
Kinjarapu Yerrannaidu
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.