Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1634.pdf9.31 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Papers laid on the Table by members/Ministers.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 23-Dec-2004
Members: Mani Shankar Aiyar
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Sunil Dutt
E.V.K.S. Elangovan
Bijoy Krishna Handique
Meira Kumar
Pranab Mukherjee
A. Narendra
S.S. Palanimanickam
Ram Vilas Paswan
Praful Patel
A. Raja
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Kapil Sibal
Akhilesh Prasad Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.