Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1074.pdf172.79 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Combined discussion on statutory resolution regarding Disapproval of National Commission for Minorities Educational Institutions Ordinance, 2004 (No. 6 of 2004) and passing of National Commission forMinority Educational Institutions Bill, 2004. (Not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Dec-2004
Members: Iliyas Azmi
Anant Gangaram Geete
R.L. Jalappa
K. M. Kader Mohideen
Madhusudan Devram Mistry
Sushil Kumar Modi
Sebastian Paul
Bachi Singh Rawat
Arjun Singh
Mohan Singh (Deoria)
Ramji Lal Suman
Vijay Krishna
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.