Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
10465.pdf18.98 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Shrimati Meena Singh, Shri ArunYadav and Shri Neeraj Shekhar took the oath in Hindi, signed the Roll ofmembers and took their seats in the House.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 26-Feb-2008
Members: Neeraj Shekhar
Meena Singh
Arun Subhashchandra Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 14
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.