Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
545.pdf105.86 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Regarding International Women's Day
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Mar-2000
Members: Margaret Alva
Mamata Banerjee
Bijoya Chakravarty
Bhavna Devraj Chikhalia
Reena Choudhary
Beatrix D’Souza
Kailasho Devi
Jayawanti Navinchandra Mehta
Phoolan Devi
A.K. Premajam
Kanti Singh
Jayaben B. Thakkar
Rita Verma
Girija Vyas
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: VI
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.