Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
3067.pdf4.18 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Consideration of the Constitution (Ninety-First) Amendment Bill, 2000(Amendment of Articles 55, 81, 82, 170, 330 and 332)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 21-Aug-2001
Members: Anandrao Vithoba Adsul
Rashid Alvi
Arun Jaitley
Ramdas Athawale
Avtar Singh Bhadana
Ananda Mohan Biswas
Somnath Chatterjee
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Thaawar Chand Gehlot
Haribhau Mahale
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Ram Nagina Mishra
K.H. Muniyappa
Shivraj V. Patil
Varkala Radhakrishnan
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Anadi Charan Sahu
K. Asungba Sangtam
T.M. Selvaganapathi
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Chhatrapal Singh
Prabhunath Singh
Kinjarapu Yerrannaidu
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.