Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
22.pdf393.23 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion and voting on the Demands for Grants Nos. 11 to 13 under the Ministry of Communications. (Concluded)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 25-Apr-2000
Members: E. Ahamed
Mani Shankar Aiyar
Ramdas Athawale
Ambati Brahmanaiah
Ram Raghunath Chaudhary
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Sushil Kumar Indora
Haribhau Mahale
Subodh Mohite
Rupchand Pal
S.S. Palanimanickam
Laxminarayan Pandey
Ram Vilas Paswan
Ram Sagar
Gadde Ramamohan
K. Asungba Sangtam
V. Saroja
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Lakshman Singh
Maheshwar Singh
Prabhunath Singh
Jayaben B. Thakkar
Vishnu Datt Vaidya
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: III
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.