Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
7433.pdf182.71 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Consideration of the Railways (Amendment) Bill, 2003 as passed by Rajya Sabha and Railway (Second Amendment) Bill, 2003 as passed by Rajya Sabha and Railway Protection Force (Amendment) Bill, 2003 as passed by Rajya Sabha and Resolution regarding approval of recommendations in the Eighth Report of Railway Convention Committee. (Bills passed and Resolution adopted).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 15-Dec-2003
Members: Basudeb Acharia
Bhan Singh Bhaura
Ramesh Chennithala
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Manikrao Hodlya Gavit
Suresh Ramrao Jadhav (Patil)
M. Jagannath
Raghunath Jha
Rattan Lal Kataria
K.H. Muniyappa
M.V.V.S Murthi
Nitish Kumar
Rajesh Ranjan (Pappu Yadav)
Mohan Rawale
Nikhilananda Sar
V. Saroja
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Renu Kumari Singh
V. Vetriselvan
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: XIV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.