Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1293.pdf420.89 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion regarding expressing anguish and deep sense of grief over the incidents of killing of innocent persons in Jammu and Kashmir and urging to appoint commission of inquiry. (Not concluded)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 21-Aug-2000
Members: Mani Shankar Aiyar
Ganti Mohana Chandra Balayogi
Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Sudip Bandyopadhyay
Ajay Chakraborty
Somnath Chatterjee
Satyavrat Chaturvedi
Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Anant Gangaram Geete
Suresh Ramrao Jadhav (Patil)
Rattan Lal Kataria
A. Krishnaswamy
Haribhau Mahale
Vijay Kumar Malhotra
M.V.V.S Murthi
T.M. Selvaganapathi
Abdul Rashid Shaheen
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Akhilesh Singh
Prabhunath Singh
M.A. Kharabela Swain
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.