Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
2416.pdf233.73 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Demand for Grant No. 20 under the control of the Department of Disinvestment for the year 2001-2002 (Concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Apr-2001
Members: Arun Shourie
Ramdas Athawale
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Brahmanand Mandal
Prakash Paranjpe
Shivraj V. Patil
A.K. Premajam
Ram Sajeevan
Bommagani Dharmabhiksham
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Ram Jeevan Singh
Kirit Somaiya
Ramji Lal Suman
M.A. Kharabela Swain
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.