Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6435.pdf48.63 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Motion of no-confidence in the Council of Ministers.(Not concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Aug-2003
Members: Lal Krishna Advani
Mamata Banerjee
Chandra Shekhar
Somnath Chatterjee
George Fernandes
Sonia Gandhi
Vijay Kumar Malhotra
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Mulayam Singh Yadav
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: XIII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.