Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
6985.pdf384.31 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Supplementary Demands for Grants (General) for the year 1999-2000.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 9-Dec-1999
Members: Mani Shankar Aiyar
Ramdas Athawale
Vijayendra Pal Singh
Bikram Keshari Deo
Shamsher Singh Dullo
M.O.H. Farook
Trilochan Kanungo
Haribhau Mahale
Geeta Mukherjee
Rupchand Pal
Praveen Rashtrapal
Nitish Sengupta
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Chandra Bhushan Singh
Rampal Singh (Domariaganj)
Tilakdhari Prasad Singh
Yashwant Sinha
Ravi Prakash Verma
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.