Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
3996.pdf65.84 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Disucssion on the All-India Institute of Medical Sciences (Amendement) Bill, 2001. (Bill passed.)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 3-May-2002
Members: Ramdas Athawale
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
C.K. Jaffer Sharief
E.M.S. Natchiappan
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Chandra Bhushan Singh
Chandreshwar Prasad Thakur
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: IX
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.