Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
2902.pdf75.73 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion on the Government of Union Territories and the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi (Amendment) Bill, 2001.(Bill passed)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Aug-2001
Members: Mani Shankar Aiyar
Prakash Yashwant Ambedkar
Pawan Kumar Bansal
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Trilochan Kanungo
Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: VII
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.