Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
1522.pdf151.58 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the Backward Areas Development Board Bill, 2000 moved by Shri Subodh Mohite on the 11
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 24-Nov-2000
Members: Arun Jaitley
Bal Krishna Chauhan
Ramesh Chennithala
Ram Tahal Choudhary
Manikrao Hodlya Gavit
Haribhau Mahale
Brahmanand Mandal
Subodh Mohite
E.M.S. Natchiappan
Laxminarayan Pandey
Sukdeo Paswan
Rama Pilot
Rasa Singh Rawat
Abdul Rashid Shaheen
M.A. Kharabela Swain
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.