Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
6920.pdf196.86 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on the Mines and Minerals (Regulation and Development) Amendment Bill, 1999. Moved by Shri Naveen Patnaik on the 3rd December, 1999. (Concluded). (Bill passed)
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 8-Dec-1999
Members: Ramdas Athawale
Ajay Chakraborty
Satyavrat Chaturvedi
Suresh Ramrao Jadhav (Patil)
Ramkrishna Kusmaria
Abha Mahato
Bheru Lal Meena
M.V.V.S Murthi
E.M.S. Natchiappan
Naveen Patnaik
Amar Roy Pradhan
A.K.S. Vijayan
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.