Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1776.pdf315.03 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion regarding calling upon the Prime Minister to drop three cabinet ministers on the Babri Masjid demolition case moved by Shri S. Jaipal Reddy on 13.12.2000. (Concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 14-Dec-2000
Members: Gulam Mehmood Banatwalla
Mamata Banerjee
Chandra Shekhar
Syed Shahnawaz Hussain
Inder Singh
Trilochan Kanungo
S.S. Palanimanickam
Jaipal Sudini Reddy
Amar Roy Pradhan
Raghuvansh Prasad Singh
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Girija Vyas
Devendra Prasad Yadav
Kinjarapu Yerrannaidu
Lok Sabha Number: 13
Session Number: V
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.