Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_IV_21021997_p98_p107_t199.pdf908.39 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Rice-Milling Industry (Regulation) Repeal Bill*
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 21-Feb-1997
Language: English
Members: Ramakant D. Khalap
Nitish Kumar
Mahboob Zahedi
Sunil Khan
Geeta Mukherjee
V.V. Raghavan
Ram Kripal Yadav
Srivallava Panigrahi
Anant Gangaram Geete
Ramashray Prasad Singh
Brij Bhushan Tiwari
Mamata Banerjee
Dilip Ray
Virendra Kumar Singh
Syed Masudal Hossain
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.