Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_II_16071996_p157_p173_t256.pdf1.58 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Regarding Disaprroval of the Depositories (Third) Ordinance, 1996 and Depositories Bill, 1996
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 16-Jul-1996
Language: English
Members: Girdhari Lal Bhargav
P. Chidambaram
Rasa Singh Rawat
Suraj Bhan
Kalpnath Rai
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Suresh Prabhu
Chitta Basu
Gumanmal Lodha
V.V. Raghavan
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.