Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_I_28061996_p4_p8_t2.pdf301.68 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Power Purchase Agreement between Government of Maharashtra and Dabhol Power Company
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 28-May-1996
Members: Beni Prasad Verma
Purno Agitok Sangma
Uma Bharati
Prithviraj D. Chavan
Anil Basu
Amar Pal Singh
S. Mallikarjunaiah
Suresh Kalmadi
Jaswant Singh
Basudeb Acharia
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Chaturanan Mishra
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Biju Patnaik
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Ram Naik
Srikanta Kumar Jena
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.