Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_II_31071996_p825_p837_t183.pdf1.45 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Discussion Under Rule- 193: Chinese Nuclear Test and CTBT
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 31-Jul-1996
Language: English
Members: Chitta Basu
Purno Agitok Sangma
Prakash Mani Tripathi
Suraj Bhan
Jaswant Singh
Prithviraj D. Chavan
Brij Bhushan Tiwari
George Fernandes
Manoranjan Bhakta
Inder Kumar Gujral
Sat Mahajan
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.