Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_II_29081996_p228_p243_t279.pdf1.35 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: The General Budget, 1996-97
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Aug-1996
Language: English
Members: Krishna Bose
P. M. Sayeed
P. Chidambaram
P. N. Siva
E. Ahamed
Jayawanti Navinchandra Mehta
Prem Singh Chandumajra
M. P. Veerendra Kumar
Laxminarayan Pandey
Manoranjan Bhakta
T. Subbarami Reddy
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.