Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_II_02081996_p181_p186_t280.pdf678.48 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re: Disapproval of the Constitution (Scheduled Tribes) Order (Amendment) Third Ordinance, 1996 and Constitution (Scheduled Tribes) Order (Amendment) Bill
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 2-Aug-1996
Language: English
Members: Purno Agitok Sangma
Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Ramesh Chennithala
Ram Naik
Prabin Chandra Sarma
Arun Kumar Sarma
Balwant Singh Ramoowalia
P. Upendra
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Srikanta Kumar Jena
P. Chidambaram
Ram Vilas Paswan
P. M. Sayeed
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.