Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_IV_12051997_p188_p212_282.pdf23.94 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Motion RE: Approach Paper to the Ninth Five Year Plan - Cont.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 12-May-1997
Language: English
Members: Rita Verma
Yoginder K. Alagh
Ram Naik
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Anna Saheb M.K. Patil
Basudeb Acharia
Anadi Charan Sahu
Suresh Prabhu
A.C. Jose
Sudhir Kumar Giri
Ram Singh Rao
Gendan Lal Kanaujia
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.