Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_IV_18031997_p251_p262_T266.pdf1.16 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Statutory Resolution Re: Disapproval of National Highways Laws (Amendment) Ordinance - 1997 And National Highways Laws (Amendment) Bill - 1997
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Mar-1997
Language: English
Members: Girdhari Lal Bhargav
Ramesh Chennithala
Amar Pal Singh
Tindivanam G. Venkatraman
Nitish Kumar
Venur Dhananjaya Kumar
Ananth Kumar
Rajesh Pilot
Subrata Mukherjee
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
Anna Saheb M.K. Patil
Srikanta Kumar Jena
Amar Roy Pradhan
N. K. Premachandran
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: IV
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.