Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
11_II_11071996_p74_p83_t127.pdf605.5 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: RE: Hike in Administered Prices of Petroleum Products
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 11-Jul-1996
Language: English
Members: Purno Agitok Sangma
Jaswant Singh
Priya Ranjan Dasmunsi
Basudeb Acharia
Rupchand Pal
Nirmal Kanti Chatterjee
George Fernandes
Ram Sagar (Barabanki)
Anil Basu
P. Upendra
Somnath Chatterjee
Murli Manohar Joshi
Satya Deo Singh
E. Ahamed
Harin Pathak
Satyajit Sinh D. Gaekwad
Ram Naik
Satya Pal Jain
P. M. Sayeed
Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Lalmuni Chaubey
Rajesh Ranjan (Pappu Yadav)
Sontosh Mohan Dev
Lok Sabha Number: 11
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.