Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
5.pdf565.61 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Newly elected Members of 17th Lok Sabha took the oath or made the affirmation, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Jun-2019
Language: Original
Members: Suresh Kodikunnil
Virendra Kumar
Lok Sabha Number: 17
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.