Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
459.pdf126.7 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 29-Jul-2019
Language: Original
Members: Ajay Misra (TENI)
Ganesh Singh
Pushpendra Singh Chandel
Vinod Kumar Sonkar
Lok Sabha Number: 17
Session Number: I
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.