Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2106.pdf108.43 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Shri Prince Raj elected member from Samastipur constituency of Bihar, Shri Himadri Singh elected Member from Shahdol constituency of Madhya Pradesh, Shri Shriniwas Dadasaheb Patel elected Member from Satara Constituency of Maharashtra and Shri D.M. Kathir Anand elected Member from Vellore Constituency of Tamil Nadu tood oath, signed the Roll of Members and took their seats in the House.
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 18-Nov-2019
Language: Original
Members: Om Birla
Lok Sabha Number: 17
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.