Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
3044.pdf26.72 MBAdobe PDFView/Open
Title: Further discussion on Air pollution and climate change raised by Manish Tewari on 19-11-2019 (Discussion concluded).
Type: Part 2(Other than Questions And Answers)
Date: 22-Nov-2019
Language: Original
Members: Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
Anubhav Mohanty
Anupriya Singh Patel
Durga Prasad Rao Balli
Bhartruhari Mahtab
Jagdambika Pal
Manoj Kumar Tiwari
N. K. Premachandran
Nama Nageswara Rao
Nihal Chand Chauhan
Nishikant Dubey
P.P. Chaudhary
Prakash Javadekar
Pratima Mondal
Sanjay Jaiswal
Supriya Sule
T. Sumathy (A) Thamizhachi Thangapandian
Lok Sabha Number: 17
Session Number: II
Appears in Collections:Part 2 (Other than Questions And Answers)

Items in Parliament Digital Library are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.